Events

Events

view:  full / summary

Friday 24th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 23:00

The extreamly talented Knot Again will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 24th July 2020 at 8:30pm



Sunday 19th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 19:00

The all new Daren Karaoke will be at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 19th July 2020 from 3pm to 6pm.



Friday 17th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 17:00

The incredible Chill Factor will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 17th July 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 10th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 10:00

The wonderfull Becky BB will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa de Camacho on Friday 10 July 2020 at 8:30pm



Sunday 5th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 5:00

The infamous Soggy Bottom Band returns to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camkatcho on Sunday 5th July 2020 at 4pm




Friday 3rd July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 3:00

The amazing Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 3rd July 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 26th June 2020

Posted on 19 June, 2020 at 11:45 Comments comments (343)

Moonshine Duo will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 26th nJune 2020 from 8:30pm

(please note that there are limitations on number of people and sorry no dancing)



Friday 13th March 2020

Posted on 20 February, 2020 at 10:00

The multi talented Gill Henry will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho from 8:30pm




Friday 6th March 2020

Posted on 20 February, 2020 at 6:00

The brillient Davie B Band will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho from 8:30pm



Friday 28th February 2020

Posted on 20 January, 2020 at 18:00

The incrediible Into Cardoso will be entertaining us all at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 28th February 2020 at 8:30pm




Rss_feed