Bar Emilio

Bar & Tapas in the wonderful surroundings of a Spanish village

"The Best Bar In Town"

Events

Friday 24th August 2018

Posted on 20 July, 2018 at 22:00

The return performance of the Claire-Marie Trio will take place in Bar Emilio on Friday 24th August 2018 at 8:30pm



Friday 30th March 2018

Posted on 20 February, 2018 at 23:30

Solo singer Marnie will make her debut at Bar Emilio on Friday 30th March 2018 at 8:30pm



Friday 16th March 2018

Posted on 20 February, 2018 at 16:00

The one and only Frank Abrams, Entertainer / Saxophonist is back at Bar Emilio on Friday 16th March 2018 at 8:30pm



Friday 2nd February 2018

Posted on 20 January, 2018 at 2:00

The fun and funky Working Party Blues Band will be on stage at Bar Emilio on Friday 2nd February 2018 at 8:30pm



Friday 15th December 2017

Posted on 20 November, 2017 at 14:00

The indomitable Frank Abrams will be on stage in Bar Emilio on Friday 15th December 2017 at 8pm


Friday 6th October 2017

Posted on 21 September, 2017 at 6:00

A big welcome back to the Working Party Blues Band who will be on stage in Bar Emilio on Friday 6th October 2017 at 8:30pm


Friday 14th July 2017

Posted on 20 June, 2017 at 11:30

The great sounds of the Working Party Blues Band will be playing on Friday 17th July 2017 at 8:30pm



Friday 9th June 2017

Posted on 20 May, 2017 at 9:00

The multi-talented Frank Abrams will be performing at Bar Emilio on Friday 9th June 2017 at 8:30pm



Friday 14th April 2017

Posted on 20 March, 2017 at 12:00

The fun Working Party Blues Band will be performing at Bar Emilio on Friday 14th April 2017 at 8:30pm


Friday 25th November 2016

Posted on 20 October, 2016 at 23:00 Comments comments (0)

The fantastic Working Party Blues Band will be on stage at Bar Emilio on Friday 25th November 2016 at 8:30pm

The Kitchen is now open from 10am to 2:30pm and 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday to Friday and 10am to 2:30pm on Saturday and Sunday www.BarEmilio.es for a full listing of events as well and our menu and directions.