Bar Emilio

Bar & Tapas in the wonderful surroundings of a Spanish village

"The Best Bar In Town"

Events

Friday 6th December 2019

Posted on 20 November, 2019 at 5:00

Lets all rock with Chill Factor at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 6th December 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 15th November 2019

Posted on 20 October, 2019 at 15:00

The amazing Chill Factor will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 15th November 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 6th September 2019

Posted on 20 August, 2019 at 5:00

The fantastic Chill Factor are back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 6th September 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 23rd August 2019

Posted on 20 July, 2019 at 23:00

The impresive Paul V will be our Singing Drummer at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 23rd August 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 16th August 2019

Posted on 20 July, 2019 at 16:00

The fantastic Don Dimo will be performimg at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 16th August 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 5th July 2019

Posted on 20 June, 2019 at 5:00 Comments comments (0)

The first performance of RBC Power Trio will be Rocking at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 5th July 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 21st June 2019

Posted on 20 May, 2019 at 21:00

The amazing Don Dimi will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 21st June 2019 at 8:30pm





Sunday 2nd June 2019

Posted on 20 May, 2019 at 2:00

Its the famous Soggy Bottom Band Jamming at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 2nd June 2019 from 4pm



Friday 3rd May 2019

Posted on 20 April, 2019 at 3:00

The talented and fun Chill Factor are on stage Friday 3rd May 2019 at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho from 8:30pm



Friday 19th April 2019

Posted on 20 March, 2019 at 19:00

The fantastic Adam Daniels returns by popular demand to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 19th April at 9:00pm