Bar Emilio

Bar & Tapas in the wonderful surroundings of a Spanish village

"The Best Bar In Town"

Events

view:  full / summary

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Posted on 20 November, 2019 at 22:50

Tuesday 31st December New Year’s Eve Disco and Karaoke with Alex and Darren from 8.30 pm



Friday 20th December 2019

Posted on 20 November, 2019 at 19:00

The very talented and very nice Adam Daniels in on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th December 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 13th December 2019

Posted on 20 November, 2019 at 8:00

Friday 13th Dec What could possibly go wrong? Bar Emilio’s infamous Christmas Carol Extravaganza 8 pm



Friday 6th December 2019

Posted on 20 November, 2019 at 5:00

Lets all rock with Chill Factor at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 6th December 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 29th November 2019

Posted on 20 October, 2019 at 22:00

The superb Into Cardoso will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th November 2019 at 8:30pm




Friday 22nd November 2019

Posted on 20 October, 2019 at 20:00

The great sounds of Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 15th November 2019

Posted on 20 October, 2019 at 15:00

The amazing Chill Factor will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 15th November 2019 at 8:30pm



Friday 11th November 2019

Posted on 20 September, 2019 at 23:40

Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho  is delighted to anounce a special event on Friday 11th November 2019 with the Dave Lewis Band complete with Jon on an original Hammond Organ.



Friday 1st November 2019

Posted on 20 September, 2019 at 23:35

The Moonshine Duo make their debut at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 1st November 2019



Friday 25th October 2019

Posted on 20 September, 2019 at 23:00 Comments comments (0)

The incredible Knot Again return to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 25th October 2019 from 8:30pm




Rss_feed